We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Daikichi Sushi Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Daikichi Sushi Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 27, 2020
Everything was delicious. Rolls were perfect. Chicken karaage and seafood tempera was crisp and not greasy at all.


October 20, 2020
Excellent sushi and teriyaki! My husband and I continue to order from here, despite having many other Sushi restaurants closer to our home....
Friendly and attentive service as well!


October 19, 2020
My go to Sushi place. Yummers!


October 18, 2020
We ordered a variety of rolls, and all four of us got a stomach ache. One of us threw up. The rolls looked nothing like the photos, and they were poorly made. The chicken teriyaki looked slimy. I'm not usually picky, but the sushi we got was very disappointing.


October 07, 2020
excellent ! First time and ready in 10 minutes for pick up.


August 09, 2020
Agadashi tofu was nicely done


July 03, 2020
Fantastic as always


June 26, 2020
Excellent food as usual.


May 24, 2020
Consistency

I'd say that this place has that nailed.

Always good.


May 23, 2020
In a city with many Japanese restaurants, Daikichi is my favourite! Great food, great prices, and Excellent friendly service! Highly recommend Daikichi Sushi Shop!