We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(68 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Daikichi Sushi Shop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Daikichi Sushi Shop? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 02, 2021
Great service and food, as always. Thank you


April 16, 2021
They get the order exactly right and perfect every time! Forget food delivery services - order direct on their website, it’s ready for pick up super quick. Delicious and good veggie options too. Always fresh and ready to eat when we get it home.


April 11, 2021
My favourite Sushi and Teryaki Japanese Restaurant in Vancouver.... I enjoy takeout there for myself and my husband at least once a week....Excellent food, great prices and very friendly owners...
D


March 20, 2021
Tasty sushi, good sized portions for the price!


March 20, 2021
Tasty sushi, good sized portions for the price!


March 12, 2021
Excellent fresh Japanese sushi and teriyaki dishes served up by friendly staff at reasonable prices. I travel out of my neighbourhood to pick up my favourite dishes several times a month....Highly recommend Daikichi Sushi Shop


March 04, 2021
The food is great. But I wish Diakichi did not use plastic containers and plastics bags for take out. I would definitely recommend Diakichi Sushi if they changed to more sustainable packaging.


February 21, 2021
Our favourite, every time!


December 31, 2020
Excellent friendly service and delicious food, as usual.


December 27, 2020
Very good service and tasty food at a decent price.